We are deprecating our Consultant Plan and migrating all subscriptions to Business Plan by December 2023.
What features do I get with the Business Plan?
Our Business Plan remains consultant-friendly, with a minimum requirement of just one seat (license), unlimited Guest access, and support for multiple teams, enabling you to keep client and team work separate.
The Business Plan includes all Consultant Plan features, with the addition of Single Sign-On, which enhances security and streamlines access for your team.
Learn more about the Business Plan.
Changes to your subscription when migrating to Business Plan
After migrating to Business Plan, you’ll receive a 25% discount for 1 year. This is so you can enjoy the same price as your Consultant Plan while we transition you to the Business Plan.
Once your discount expires your subscription will automatically renew at the Business Plan price.
|$15 per member per month
|$20 per member per month
|25% for 1 year
$12 per member per month
$16 per member per month
25% for 1 year
What if I do not want to renew my subscription with the Business Plan?
If you do not wish to auto-renew at the new Business Plan price, you can cancel your subscription before your discount expires.
You also have the option to downgrade from Business Plan to Starter Plan anytime after the migration.
What happens to the billing date for my current Consultant Plan subscription?
Your original billing date does not change. Your Business Plan subscription will renew on the same billing date as your Consultant Plan. The 25% discount will be applied for the remaining months within a year. For example, if your billing renews in January after the migration, you will receive the discount for the next 11 months.
What happens when I add or remove seats (licenses) before, during or after the migration?
If you remove seats, any unused time is credited back on your next bill. If you add seats, you’ll receive a prorated invoice the following month. Learn more in How Miro billing works.
I have an expired Consultant Plan subscription. Am I eligible for the Business Plan discount?
If your Consultant Plan has expired, your Company Admin will receive an email with a 25% discount code that you can use for a new Business Plan subscription. It is not possible to reactivate your Consultant Plan.
What happens if I have the Consultant Plan as part of the Miro Professional Network (MPN)?
If you have a Consultant Plan with MPN, your existing features will be available until your MPN access expires.
Will my data be safe during the migration process?
Yes, all your data, including your boards, and Member and Guest access, will remain completely secure and unchanged throughout the migration process.
How long will the migration process take?
The migration process may take a few days. You can check if your plan has been migrated by looking for the plan name in your Billing settings > Plan details.
Will there be any downtime during the migration?
No, there won't be any downtime. You can continue to use Miro during the migration.
Will I receive support to make the most of my Business Plan features?
We’ll add Business Plan Welcome Boards to your dashboard. These boards are designed to help you discover and understand the essential features of the Business Plan.