This plan has been phased out and is no longer available
The Personal plan, aka Professional or Premium plan for solopreneurs, was designed for individuals working with multiple collaborators 1:1. The plan allowed to invite up to 3 collaborators to each board.
While the Premium plan is still in use, we won’t be actively working on making it more robust than it already is. What this means for you: you’re welcome to continue using Premium plan for as long as you’d like. However, if your subscription expires, you won't be able to re-subscribe to Premium.
Meanwhile, you may find more value by switching to one of our newer plans:
- If you use Miro to work with clients, we recommend switching to the Consultant plan
- If your team is growing (5 or more users) and you want to boost collaboration with features like projects and integrations with Jira and Confluence, the Team plan seems like a great fit
- All of the 4 plans allow you to share boards with non-registered collaborators as well
Team and Personal plans difference
The primary difference between the plans is the number of people Personal and Team plan users can invite to their boards.
Personal plan users are allowed to invite 3 collaborators (Editors) to each board and unlimited Viewers. Those invitees do not become team members and cannot create their own boards in the account.