The advanced user management in Miro allows account Admins to easily filter and manage all users in one place. As an admin, you can add or remove account members at any point during your subscription period.
To add new users to your account click Invite new members in the Active users tab of the Company settings.
To add new users click Invite new members
In the new pop up window, add emails of people that you want to invite, choose the Teams you want these people to join and the type of license - Full or Occasional (with a Day Pass).
Add emails of people, choose the Teams you want these people to join and the type of license
All invitees will receive an email notification and will be able to start working right away — the invite will be active for 30 days. If a non-registered invitee doesn't accept the invite within 30 days, it expires and the user gets deleted from the list.
When the invitee clicks on the link in the notification email, they will receive a suggestion to sign up in Miro (new users) or log in to their Miro account (existing users).
If you accidentally send an invite to the wrong email address or make a typo and now want to delete the extra invite, you can do it by switching to the Invitations section, selecting the invitee, and selecting Revoke invitation.
As an Admin, you can revoke an invitation if it has not been accepted
If you have vacant membership during your subscription period and add a new user, no charge is applied.