If you were invited to a board and would now like to leave it, follow the steps below.
⚠️ Please note that you cannot leave a board on the Free plan as all boards are shared by default. You can learn more about the Free plan's features here.
1. Find the board you wish to leave on your Dashboard.
2. Open the board context menu and choose Leave Board.
You can leave a board from the dashboard
3. You will see a warning message saying that this action cannot be undone.
A warning message
4. After you click OK you will lose access to the board and will no longer be able to edit it.
If the board is shared with a public link, you might still be able to view and/or comment on it.